Thursday, 26 June 2014

26.06.2014 Crown and Anchor Eastbourne (Little Red's...)

This Boy, Someone to Love, Vampires, Help Me.

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

25.06.2014 Hastings Arms.

Voices, Vampires, Someone to Love, On Hastings Beach.

Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Whistle Trago 24.06.2014

Help Me, On Hastings Beach, Near to Me.

Friday, 20 June 2014

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Jenny Lind 18.06.2014

A, Madonna's Getting Married, On Hastings Beach.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014

White Horse, Boodle Street Green 16.06.2014

Madonna's Getting Married, On Hastings Beach.

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Underground Theatre, Eastbourne 12.06.2014

Where it comes from..., Someone to love

Thursday, 12 June 2014

Hastings Arms 11.06.14

Didn't quite make it to this one, I had to fill the car up and I put £70 of Unleaded Petrol in our Diesel car, oops...

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

William Caxton, Tenterden, 10.06.2014

This Boy, Been to War, Butterfly, Butterfly, A

Saturday, 7 June 2014

Jenny Lind 5.5.2014

This Boy, Someone to Love, Climb on board, Butterfly, Butterfly, Hollington Girls, Hastings.

Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Royal Oak, Rye Foreign 03.06.2014

When love finally hits you, Near to Me, This Boy.